Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turmaculus

24 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:07pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I graduated from Georgia State University with degrees in psychology and management and a minor in Spanish. ¿Hablas español? I am a compensation analyst, and I'd like to eventually go to graduate school for industrial/organizational psychology and transition into an organizational effectiveness/learning role.

I am more of an introvert, but I can be very talkative in one-on-one situations. I have a variety of interests, including roller coasters, cooking, food, gardening, public transit, nature, cars, museums, running, and badminton.

I'm looking for a guy that has similar morals and values as me. I don't have to go out to a bar every weekend, so it's good if you can appreciate going out or sitting at home on the weekends. The real conversation starts outside of the Internet, and I do not mind meeting up if you're willing to make the effort.

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone." -Neale Donald Walsch
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm starting the first chapter of my life in the corporate world. I have a great work life balance, but I would like more friends to make the non-work hours more enjoyable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at baking (and eating whatever I bake) and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What is the first thing you noticed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like a variety of movies, and I love going to the theater to see new releases. Some of my favorites are Star Wars, The Devil Wears Prada, The Giver, Maleficent, Alice in Wonderland, Doubt, and Precious.

Shows: I watch The Golden Girls and The Real Housewives religiously.

Music: I love music that make me feel emotion. My favorite artists are Dido, Pauline Taylor, Goldfrapp, The Bird and the Bee, Antje Duvekot, and Faithless.

Food: I will try anything once. I love ethnic food. Anyone up for a bite on Buford Highway?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love
4. Smiling (a killer smile really turns me on)
5. Hugs
6. Memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy staying at home or going out. It's all about the company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask me, I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to learn more about each other over coffee or dinner. Let's laugh and have a good time!