Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turnerism

42 M York, PA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a 41 year old man who has lived a pretty amazing life, I've been to heaven and hell numerous times and I believe I've learned to appreciate a lot of things that people take for granted. I love my family and my friends more than anything else in the world and I love trying to help people. I enjoy meeting new people and I wouldn't mind meeting some more so if you looking to talk or whatever drop me a line. I will respond unlike 75% of the people on here now
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing now...I work for two amazing people helping them with their recovery houses. I'm very involved in recovery and I love helping others. I have sooooo many amazing friends and a extremely loving and supportive family. I'm busy just enjoying life, life is way to short to be miserable and I wasted too many years doing just that
I’m really good at
Hmmm, I can cook, worked as a cook for 15 years but don't miss restaurant work at all. I'm also a pretty good poker player, been doing that for 20 years and I'm a great listener, I'm pretty sure I do some other things well but I really don't know what else to say here
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is probably my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved all the harry potter book, twilight and I also read 90 minutes in heaven and I really liked it. Also enjoy dean koontz, Steve king type stuff
The six things I could never do without
My mom, family, friends, AA, poker, Philly sports and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do for the day and how I can be helpful to my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or family and if not that then playing poker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have any secrets and will let you know anything you want to know
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything I put on here interests you or if you just want to meet someone who is real easy to get along with