Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Carrollton, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–56
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:53am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am handsome, slim to average in size, tall, have blue eyes and brown hair. I have no formal education, but my job is unique and requires a great deal of creativity My work is related to R&D from medical to aerospace and everything else in between. I truly enjoy what I do, but over all would rather be doing something on my own. I come from a large family of 9 which all live elsewhere. I have not children, but have many nephews and nieces which I do enjoy their company when visiting.

I favor a peaceful life and prefer someone of the same nature. I am spiritual, believe in creation and have an understanding of evolution. I have a genuine care for all people, Gods critters, nature and our environment. Living is precious to me, therefore I respect all life to the fullest including that of the unborn. I carry no prejudice feelings or force judgments onto others and prefer not to be around someone that does. If your beliefs, whether agnostic or Christian are arrogant, overbearing and consume every minute of your day, please understand that this is not for me.

I enjoy many hobbies, so I always have something interesting going on. I've been blessed with talent to repair almost anything from a microscopic level to just about anything I care to tackle. I am generally always prepared and can improvise in a situation if needed. I enjoy gardening and landscaping the most, rides in the country, visits to wineries, easy bike rides and staying at B&B's and Inn's. I mainly avoid the big cities, but I have to say my visit to Seattle Washington was enjoyable, I guess it was the food and all the colorful people. I am not into cruising or flying all over the world and prefer to vacation mostly in the US. I enjoy eating at small hole in the wall restaurants that serve fine cuisine and fresh foods. I enjoy all foods and I am always ready to taste something new, hopefully we share the same. I don't support political parties or Politian's, and hold more conservative values than liberal.

My preferences in the home are, solid woods, extensive trim work, stone, ceramic tile, nut oiled wood and of course a family dog or two. I enjoy most music, Celtic, piano, soft rock, country, just about anything but hard rock. I watch little TV, and I am not a sports junky. I enjoy the outdoors whether on the water in my kayak or riding a mountain trail.

What am I looking for? Most importantly, I am looking for synchronicity. I believe it's the key to a long and happy life. I hope to find someone who has the same desire and holds similar values as I do. I am looking for someone who is capable of thinking independently, is mostly emotionally stable, slow to anger and generally happy within. I prefer that she is not into extensive body art and have a peaceful and playful nature. Hopefully she'll have a creative side, be good with home decor and colors. I hope her smile is contagious and she has eyes that sparkle and whenever we are out her hand will look for mine as mine will for hers. I'll search near and if I have to, I'll look far for a match. I am not over anxious or in need and prefer to find someone who is the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting for that beautiful lady to step into to my life to end this search.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning dishes, cleaning the bathroom, making the bed, vaccuming, more vaccuming, dusting, cleaning windows and moping the foors. Yeah right! LoL.
I am good at all the man things and some of the above. Wait, take that back ,right now have to be good at all of them, but would rather share them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No favorite books, wait! Does a tech manual count?
I do not watch much TV, but do watch Movies
I enjoy a broad range of music as long as it’s not vulgar and loud. My favorite muisc is celtic and piano and I enjoy plays at the theater.
All foods, I enjoy dinning at small hole in the wall places. I am not much into chain food restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Knowing that life is Eternal
Peace at home
The fall season
Fine foods
My tools
Rides in the counrty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next creative project
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing for a weekend adventure or a home project. Sorry I am not into the bar scene
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am good at buying clothes for women, but please..... don't ask me to going shopping with you, It would be like me taking you to a tool store, LOL.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are shy, old fashion or afraid to hit the send button
You do not abuse alcohol or drugs
Do not smoke
Ready to live life and have time to "really" share it
Not caught up with an ex lover