Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turpestr

26 M Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Stratton. I am a determined, motivated, passionate, practical 25 year old. I attended Oregon State University, where I graduated in 2010 with a BS in Business Administration with an Option in Marketing. I currently live in Beaverton, OR and I work as an Office Manger for a company that does podcasts and audio distribution. I also have my own video production company on the side, Lifted Visuals. I'm not big on being bored and not doing anything, which is why I stay pretty busy. While I do spend a lot of time working at my full-time job and building my own business, I do try to take time to hang out with friends, family, and be physically active. My hobbies are producing independent film, music, watching movies and Netfilx, watching sports, working out, writing, hiking, camping, skiing, and hanging out with friends. I'm looking for girl who doesn't need to be in my back pocket or looking for me to be in theirs. Someone who is passionate and comfortable with themselves, who has their own goals and aspirations in life that they are trying to pursue. Just be supportive of my dreams and beliefs and I will reciprocate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I stated above, I currently work a podcast and audio company. On the side, I have started my own video production company, Lifted Visuals, this is my true passion and hopefully it will pay the bills someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at pursuing and achieving the goals I set for myself. I know exactly what I what out of life and have no problem following my dreams. I like to think that I'm really good at being a good, supportive, loyal friend. I think that I'm a pretty good brother to the three that I have and a pretty good uncle to my little niece.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing and very social. I'm serious, about what I'm doing with my life, but still like to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm usually pretty busy, but I do enjoying reading books about my favorite topic, movies and film. Everything from producing, to writing, directing, and camera work. I find that stuff fascinating and it helps my gain knowledge and prospective on my own work. I also enjoy reading about history and peoples lives. Because film is my passion, it is really hard to pick my favorite movie, I usually enjoy movies with a good story, and a good score. Some of my favorites are, Inception, Dark Night, Forest Gump, Good Well Hunting, Braveheart, and Meet Joe Black. I have an odd variety of shows I like, Entourage, Dexter, How I Meet your Mother, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and a few others. I like a lot of different types of music, from hard rock to classical. I'm not too much of a country fan, but can stand a few artists. I really love EDM stuff and 90's alternative, I listen to this more than anything. I am a fan of food and do like to eat. I'm not a big fan of to many fruits, vegetables, and fish, but like most other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies/film
Computer
Cell Phone
Beer
Sports
Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats important to me in life, my passions, my goals, and how I'm going to make them happen and thrive. My family, my friends, and how much they mean to me, my life would be nothing without them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably somewhere with my friends, good music, beer, and a laid back atmosphere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read, see, or both and would like to get to know me.