Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turquoise09

24 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a direct and open person
i crave words, films that make you think, dancing, and sweet music
i love everything outdoors, and some indoors things too (wood-burning stoves, forts in the living room, and stacks of books to start)
i have a dry, often dark sense of humor- and you'll have to listen for it because i'm usually not the loudest person in the room
---no BS, no homophobia, no judgmental attitudes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Crossfit, cook, sleep, repeat. Previous to Denver, I was teaching kids how to grow and cook real food (and why these things matter), and working on farms. Always down for opportunities to explore the mountains or the city. ...also: biking every damn day, discovering new music, band practice, reading, mountains, people, running, coffee, dancing, cooking paleo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
song
anticipation
cooking delicious things
trooping on adventures
living car-free
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
curly sunshine hair, freckles, curvy, tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
wow this is hard.
books: i'm all over the place. nonfiction, memoirs, novels, i read it all. recently: Possum Living, The Sparrow, Children of Men, and cookbooks. always.

movies: i'm less of a blockbuster fan and more of a dark indie drama/foreign films sort of person. never let me go, the social network, fight club, into the wild, and lord of the rings. always.

shows: breaking bad, misfits, game of thrones, girls, queer as folk...but i'd rather be living real life than watching tv.

music: here, I really am all over the place. probably the most hipster thing I'll admit about myself is being really into music. my favorite band is The National (check them out if you dont know them, for serious). right now just on my everyday playlist are also Danny Brown, Drake, BRMC, Earl Sweatshirt, A$AP Rocky, Explosions in the Sky, Casey Veggies, Fleet Foxes, and best of Backstreet Boys (experiencing a boy band revival. it's been a good phase.)

food: i cook for my loved ones, as therapy, as meditation, as education, and as a good time. i like real, whole foods (paleo style), but i'll bake decadent treats and give them away :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
crossfit/meditation in motion
music
books
the outdoors
books
close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the BIG questions
what I'm doing with my life, gender & sexuality issues, letter-writing, travel aspirations, self-sufficient/minimalist living, songs to practice on the guitar, processing the latest book i've been reading
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
no such thing: "typical Friday night"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can seem shy at first...but i try hard to push myself out of my shell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you crossfit/want to start/are an active person
you can't help but fall for queer girls
you shop at the thrift store but think workout clothes are sexy
you want to know more, or meet up to do something interesting