Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turquoise_kajal

32 F Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Persian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A practising Sunni Muslim who teaches at a high school. I am phlegmatic-melancholic and I enjoy conversations that make me laugh and lose track of time, but let's not talk about politics. Cats are cute, especially the short-haired ones. Some people say to me that I should be a cartoon-dubber instead of a teacher. I would like to run a small cafe in the future. Something like a tea house where people can enjoy tea, coffee and light meals. I am good at making a pumpkin bread with cream cheese, chopped walnuts and chocolate chips as the filling. That will definitely be on the menu. ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a better person.
I’m really good at
Learning a new language. Foreign languages fascinate me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hijab. Some say my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Holy Quran and trying to read it more. I don't read books that much, prefer reading stuff on the internet. Ramayana and Mahabharat are also my favourites. I like a lot of films, except horror and those with too much talking. I obviously love food and I'm excited about trying different cuisines from different parts of the world, but strictly halal only.
The six things I could never do without
Allah, Islam, good health, family, friends, money (let's not be hypocrites).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate cigarettes and alcoholic drinks, amongst others. Oh wait, that's not private? You don't actually think I will disclose it here, right? :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are respectful and polite with a healthy sense of humour.
I welcome friendship with anyone as long as there is mutual respect and both parties are comfortable with each other. I didn't tick any other boxes because the marriage box is not provided. I don't think I still believe in dating.
So for something more serious, you have to be a practising Sunni Muslim and willing to learn more about Islam.
Keep in mind that usually I do not share my contact within the first chats until I feel comfortable to do so.
So...a cup of tea to start? :)