Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:38am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Other, and very serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a passionate, fun, fit, free spirit, with an adventurous and playful side;)

I'm comfortable in the outdoors. A three day backpack trip? Sleeping under the stars? Being a part of something greater than myself? I would take it in a heartbeat.
I'm also love hanging out in the city...putting on a little dress, listening to great music, drinking tequila, and dancing until the sun comes up.

I have been skiing since I was a little girl, and the Sierra Nevada's are part of my soul. (It's a really good beer too!) Bonus if you're a skier or boarder. Play hard all day and play even harder at night, right?

Intelligent men are sexy. I like a man who is comfortable in his skin, secure, and knows exactly what he wants. I have a soft spot for a man with a mind of his own and appreciates an independent, strong woman.

Although I could go on and on about what I am looking for in a partner, it always seems to boil down to CHEMISTRY and the "IT" factor. Unfortunately, chemistry is virtually impossible to discover through messages and "first impression photos." Nothing is more powerful than a good old fashioned face to face meeting that tells whether or not you are going to have a crazy, wicked, make your heart flutter, not sure why it works, but it does connection. I think the best things in life are meant to take us by surprise...
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Santa Clara. If you know the area I would love a tour...
I’m really good at
...turning the stress off, and relaxing to maintain my balance and sanity.
The first things people usually notice about me height. (I'm 5'10" barefoot, but I love to wear high heels:) A girl's got to do, what a girl LOVES to do. I also get comments about my eyes, but please don't spell it eyezz.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tribe called Quest, Damien Rice, David Gray, sublime, mary j, eminem, bad religion, flogging molly, mumford and sons, billie holiday, roots, bob marley, nina simone, U2, beastie boys. It really depends on my mood.
Love music!! All genres.
The six things I could never do without
The ocean
Kisses from my girls,
My friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... how many times I can hit the snooze alarm before I actually have to get up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Entertaining friends, dancing all night long, game night with my girls, or curled up on the couch watching a great flick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got my first cavity when I was 35.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are smart, sexy, sensual and strong...inside and out:)