Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Melbourne, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 17, 2014
Asian, Other
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's simply impossible to shove my personality in this tiny box...
I'm pretty easy going...?
I like to think I'm pretty average at everything. I've been told I'm optomistic and realistic which dosen't always go together...but hey people could say worse things about me! I'm also a bit too diplomatic and take my time weighing up life changing decisions.
Despite the photos I've popped up I'm not actually a party girl & I can't hold a drink to save myself so unfortunately I'm less talented in that arena haha! Think more cake n coffee, hanging out in parks, movies I'm a bit cas like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work crazy hours, multi task and i never seem to have enough time... yet I'm on here meeting crazy new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot. I always enjoy a good conversation about anything under the sun & if i'm unfamiliar with the topic i always welcome an opportunity to learn a bit more about the other person. I have small quirks which in my opinion add character to my personality & hopefully people think are lovable. =P

I find it easy to get along with people. However, like most people if i don't like someone I'll avoid for whoever reads this...that'll be become obvious in a heartbeat.

I like people who are interesting, comfortable in their own skin & confident without being arrogant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the inbetweens movie/tv show, pride and prejudice, transformers, chick flicks, die hard 4, iron manI'm going through a bit of a superhero phase so anything superhuman...can't think of anymore for now....but basically anything that isn't too scary
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...I'll figure this out later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out in the city, catching up with mates or watching a movie or a bit of the three.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate stepping on fact i hate stepping on anything alive that you can feel the crushing sensation under your feet. Totally freaks me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're career driven
Family orientated
Love to travel
You're friendly =)