Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turtle71

43 M Bensalem, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me? Well, I am playful, pagan, polyamorous, open-minded, kinky and completely honest. I live life as an open book.

I was pretty active in the Pagan community when I lived in Canada and I have found a wonderful community to become a part of here. I have christian friends, Jewish friends, Buddhist friends, etc. I don't judge religious leanings unless you try to shove it down my throat.

I am polyamorous and have been in a committed triad for about 8 years. I'm always looking to meet new friends, and I'm open to more with the right person.

I work a lot (about 50 hours a week) as a retail manager.

I enjoy Dice and paper and online games.

Yes I am a bit of a gamer geek, no I do not have pimples, live in Mom's basement or get nervous around girls. Well OK I get nervous around girls, but who doesn't?

I am fairly intelligent, however, my life has led me away from pure intellectual pursuits but I do still enjoy a good debate or just to learn new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep my family happy, and working at a job I enjoy, even though the pay is not fantastic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Moderating disputes and seeing both sides. I generally can understand what people want and what needs to be done to get it for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the hair, maybe the 9/16" holes in my ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A> The Hobbit (and the whole LoTR, but I read the hobbit as a kid and it has stuck). I like a lot of fantasy and sci-fi, but I will read just about anything that is well written.

B> Lost Boys, Usual Suspects, Fight Club, Memento, Sixth Sense. Generally I like movies that make you think and are not linear.

C> Way too eclectic to list. Not too big a fan of Rap or Dance music (or Country), but there are exceptions. My current Pandora list is The Ramones, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Rammestien, The Cure, Green Day and Marilyn Manson.

D> Other than shrimp (mild allergy) I eat just about everything. (Although you would never know it to look at me.) Have been vegetarian since August 2012, no plans to go back to eating meat anytime soon, but I don't care what you eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My partners, My Dogs, A job, Intellectual Stimulation. I know it's not 6 but arbitrary limits annoy me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Apparently all the guys put sex so I am going to lie and say .. um.....

ok Sex.

Well sex and gaming.

Wow am I a geek.

I also spend a fair amount of time thinking about my spiritual side.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. Retail... gotta love it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do think I can do magic.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. Or you want to argue (I like a good intelligent debate, if you want to argue with "wtf u r dum" keep looking). Heck even if you just want to say hi!

But especially if you think we could get along.