Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turtle_tanker

24 M Mesquite, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! So about me? Im a very spontaneous out of the box type of guy. I love anything that is fun and adventurous and allows for a little adrenalin pump. People tell me that im funny, but I really don't find that accusation to be true, since I find nothing I do to be...funny. I literally LIVE, LOVE and LAUGH. As cliche as that sounds...I haven't got the time nor desire to live my life in a box, hating the world, with a frown on my face! "aint nobody got time foe dat!!"
I like to consider myself a great listener. Hearing what other people have to say and learning their out look on life or being the person someone need to talk to comes easy to me. I don't know what else to really say because I find it difficult to talk about myself...please tell me im not the only one! Plus I figure if I lay everything about me out in my about me you have very few questions to ask about me during out first date!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I am a veterinary nurse at a animal hodpital in Dallas. Ive been in the veterinary field for several years and love waking up to go play with cute puppies and kittens a help save their lives. Im starting school next semester to pursue a career in nursing. Ive always had a passion for saving lives and want make it my life! Even though its taken 3 colleges and 3 different changes in majors to figure it out. Im also a freelance video editor/videographer. I love filming sports and editing awesome highlights to music! I also make the occasional youtube video lol.
I’m really good at
Dancing, Roller skating, aggressive inline skating, getting along with everyone, having fun, learning new things, drawing cartoons, computers, asking lots of questions, all types of sports, getting myself lost, finding new places to hang out and being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile (always smiling) and amazing dance skills, ha ha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...I don't read alot of books mostly because I don't have alot of time. When I do have the time I much rather be out doing something that has nothing to do with reading and sitting down. The last books I set and read completely was maybe the Goose Bumps Series. I love all the Saw movies, action, fright, mystery all in one! Even though all the CSI Miami are reruns...they continue to be my all time favs! Any music that gets my foot tapping and my hips moving is my favorite music. Lastly my favorite food is Chinese food or food with Asian influence.
The six things I could never do without
My car, computer, glasses, dog, friends, Family.
On a typical Friday night I am
IDK whatever comes up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well ill tell you in private! Be sure to ask though!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like guys who love to have fun, always in a good mood and enjoys everyone's company!!! Most importantly, you want a little chocolate in your life! ;)