Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turtlejay2

29 McHenry, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so here gose my sales pitch lol.

I enjoy being active, out doors, down with camping, fishing, hiking, and many other activities, favorites are snowmobiling, snowboarding and playing pool in the winter. Cruising on my motorcycle, boating, or just hanging out with friends at a bar or bond fire through out the summer.
I like sports
I like to go see baseball games. all around chicago fan- bears, black hawks, wolfs, bulls, Cubs, Sox but if they play each other "GO CUBS"!
never been to a black hawks, bulls, or bears game!
If you are a fan of something else dose not matter to me.
I enjoy being Spontainus and doing what sounds good and fun in the moment when ever possible.
laid back when chilling with others and shy at first when meeting new people.
Family is important I'd do what ever I could for them as they would for me.

been told I'm too honest oh well truth hurts you'll get over it. I'd rather be a honest asshole then a fucking lier. I hate drama, cheaters, and those who lie.

looking for a relationship not a hook up! Someone wanting to share new expireances. Life long partner in crime Haha idk what else to say I'm just looking for someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working the same full time job for the last 7 years! Paying bills and living life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me and whatever i put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look young for my age(baby face).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not big on reading
i like comedy, action, scary gorey shit, the walking dead, American horror story, sons of anarchy and most every type of moveis
i like all food and I like all types of music, really my iPod is usually on shuffle and you would hear anything from oldies, rock, rap, ragge alternative and even a little country pretty much some of everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my harley davidson street glide or my car
2. Air
3. music
4. gym shoes
5. Family and Friends
6.technoligy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every thing and wtf! of course women and which one of you is the right one for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at home enjoying a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tear up sometimes during really sad parts of a movie lol, Don't get me wrong I would not consider this crying I don't get all histarical and ball my eyes out! haha stupid right its just a movie!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested! Want to be friends and see where things go! like motorcycles, classic cars, hot rods, or Muscle cars. Down to ride on the back of my Harley. Based on info I provided you think we'd be a good match! Or if I have already messaged you!