Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turtlerunner2

21 M Richland, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brandon. I am very down to Earth who spends my time hanging out with friends and going on little road trips. I work at a large Nissan car dealership as a technician. I love working on my own car and motorcycle projects on the side with my friends. We rent out a massive garage space where we chill and tinker with out own projects. I like to hit the bar once in a while to relax, play pool, and some shuffleboard. I travel somewhat with my mother whenever possible and have a string of excellent places I have been. I'm in love with pizza and pasta I cannot get enough! Haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated UTI after High School after 2 years. I now work as a Nissan Technican. I love tinkering with cars and bikes alike. I always have time for friends and love to have a good time.

I am currently going back to school to get my Bachelor of Science in Nursing. So school full time and I have a part time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at fixing things, wether it be a car, or toy, or bike, or whatever I usually am pretty good with things I can touch. I can figure out how things work too, so they both go hand in hand. I give some pretty good advise and like to help out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm, sense of humor, and my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, I mean who doesn't really. I listen to many types of music. 90s music like Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Third Eye Blind. Some rap like Childish Gambino, Jay Z, Mac Miller, Tyga, Rick Ross.. Pop Punk, like Citizen, The Wonder Years, Neck Deep, Transit.... yadda yadda.

My favorite show right now is Game of Thrones.

As for reading, ehhh I am not much of a reader.

Movies are a big thing, anything that is good i like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends- they carry me through the days
Family- my kin of course
My car/bike- what can I say
Phone- who isn't glued to their phone
Food- a dude needs to eat
Music- a universal language
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about cars and my future and also a lot of random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Make a fire, chill out and shoot the breeze
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're chill and like to have fun ;)