Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tutti_benvenuti

50 F Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.”
~Maya Angelou~

I enjoy many activities such as hiking, photography, skiing, dancing, cooking, and sailing. Favorite travel adventures so far have been India, Nepal, Alaska, Italy, England, Scotland and the Rocky Mountains. I try to live my life with passion and integrity, thankful for the gift of each day, watching in amazement of the beauty and perfection of the earth and the great potential of human kind.

I am a WYSIWYG person. (What you see is what you get). Straightforward and honest – a hopeless romantic. Whether I like you or not, there will be no question in your mind. No game playing here. No drama. Not to say there isn’t mystery. It is fun to discover more as we get to know each other.

Although on this new fashioned adventure, I am at heart an old fashioned girl. I want you to take the time to romance, to focus on me when you are with me, to show your interest in small and thoughtful ways. This does not mean I expect a grand gesture or huge commitment, only a commitment to respect each other when we are together. It should go without saying for those in my age group, but please do not have any tattoos or piercings.

I have a fulfilling life with love, family, friends, laughter, my own business, and many adventures. It would be wonderful to find someone to complement and enhance my life with your own style. You need not be serious or ready for that elusive (delusive??!) love of your life, but should be passionate about life, loyal, a gentleman, honest, kind, affectionate, and compassionate. You strive for balance between career, family, friends and fun. Where ever you are, you are in the moment. You have a deep respect for our earth and all its creatures. You evaluate decisions based on your life goals and core values. Together, we should have VAVOOM.

Favorite dates definitely involve returning home wet and/or muddy. I like activity based dates as I tend to be shy in person until I get to know someone. Authenticity is important to me. I don't like the pretense that seems to go with the traditional first date. Slightly less messy activities can involve the opera, theater, museums, classical music. I love outdoor concerts and plays. A ballroom is preferable to a nightclub.

I am not an online chatter. I would much rather meet you in person to know if there is chemistry. That said, a good writer and quick wit will capture my attention.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating a life with meaning, connection, and purpose.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Resilience, optimism, logic, empathy, holding a steady course in sailing and life, being led in ballroom dancing, cooking, giving a nice back massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a traditional Indian woman.

The first thing you may notice is that I have posted natural pictures doing what I enjoy. Yes, I know that lipstick, heels and a bustular top will get the guy, but that is not necessarily the guy I want to attract into my life. I am hoping this will result in fewer clicks, but more quality in those who do respond.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Writers:
The Dalai Lama
Emerson
Thoreau
Neruda
Angelou

Movies:
Il Postino - The Italian one
Cinema Paradiso
Chocolat
To Kill a Mockingbird
An American in Paris
The Great Gatsby - The REDFORD one
Mr. Smith Goes to Washington
Being There
The Producers
Ferris Beuller's Day Off
Annie Hall
Manhattan
A Fish Called Wanda
Four Weddings and a Funeral
Wait Until Dark
Bringing up Baby

Music:
Classical: Puccini, Beethoven, Bach, Copeland, Segovia on Classical Guitar, Chopin
R&R: Beatles, U2, Stones, Clapton, Sting, Springsteen, Santana, Leonard Cohen
Big Band Jazz: Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday

Radio Presets:
1) NPR - Wait, Wait... Car Talk
2, 3, 4) KDFC (Classical)
5) KFOG

Food:
I love to cook! Mostly Mediterranean dishes, but am pretty good at Indian cuisine, desserts, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family, Friends and Love
2) The tannins in good coffee (read no Starbuxes), dark chocolate and wine
3) Music
4) Sailing & Hiking with my camera (Being outdoors in general)
5) My passport, air miles and upgrades to business class
6) ... There is room here to fill in ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, it is here... What I really want in a relationship and what I bring into one.

Growing my business.

Why this site keeps breaking my internet.

A good how we met story...
Our eyes met and we just clicked!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical anything with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) I lied about my height - I am really 5'3-1/2".
2) I have a (now not so) secret crush on Penelope Cruz and Uma Thurman.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something I have written, hopefully many things, have resonated with your heart!

~~~_/)~~~