Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tux480

24 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well whats there to say, im nice guy whos looking for miss right. But in the end thats what were all here for trying to find someone... So what makes me different, i guess my love for certain anime, I love Giovanni Ribisi and Sean Penn films, but really that doesnt make me different... Hmmmm... Well i guess im good guy, im honest, loyal, and respectful, i was raised by a single mom so its kinda what happens, or else you get the soap in the mouth lol... I digress, i guess what im saying is if you want a good guy whos gonna treat you right, hit me up and give me a chance or better yet respond to the message cause we all know it rare for a girl to hit up a guy... As for what im looking for is just cool girl who likes to relax and enjoy life and maybe every once and while take a grand adventure some where. Also for those who care im ENTJ just thought i throw that in there, i found it to be scary accurate.
What I’m doing with my life
To be honest i quit my job to focus on school and go full time i wanna transfer to ASU to get my business degree. But other than that living stress free and enjoying every moment life gives me, and i hike a lot now to fill my time... I try to go 2-3 times a week. Also i have recently quit drinking it just no longer fun or worth it.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life, I feel as though every moment should be enjoyed, we only get once chance at this great adventure, so make every moment you can into a moment that will be always remembered
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair i am the 2%.... and im 6'4" so i stand out and the fact that im always having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Band of Brothers, Reservoir Dogs, Boondock Saints, Saving private Ryan, TRON... but yeah i love movies.

Shows: One Piece, Breaking Bad, SoA, Initial D, Black Lagoon, then the classics as well like that 70 show

Music: Beatles, Mumford and Sons, Florence + The Machine, Of Monster and Men, Iron and Wine, Rise against, ABR, Metallica, Korn, Country music so long as isnt super twangy, Adventure Club, The Glitch Mob, this list will go on forever i have like 15000 song amongst my hard drives. Really i love all music

Food: Italian, Asian and enchiladas. Also any food can be good so long as its done right.
The six things I could never do without
1: Humor
2: Honesty/Loyalty/Respect (My values)
3: Traveling
4: Music
5: Good friends
6: Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself, and what i can do to keep moving forward
On a typical Friday night I am
These days i spend it doing homework, studying, or just relaxing. I like having a Friday night movie night or something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Theres nothing private about me.... i guess i love singing out loud like no one is watching especially in my car. Also i oddly only eat french fries in my car, not to sure why.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your tired of drama, and done with stress, we've all gone threw it to much to deal with it anymore...