Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tuxedocharm

23 M Sherman Oaks, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very passionate for whatever is enthralling to me at any given moment whether it be learning a concerto on the violin, volunteering at a health clinic, or having a dedicated relationship with somebody. I am looking for someone who I can experience new food, places, and activities with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Texas A&M with my Master's in Public Health in Occupational Health/Safety. Whoop!

Previously, I was an EHS (environmental, health, and safety) engineer at a petrochemical company that makes mostly polymers and nylon fibers in Houston. Most of my work involved assessing occupational hazards, industrial hygiene, and ergonomics.

Now, I just moved to LA and I am working as a risk consultant that has a very similar set of responsibilities.

I follow a pretty strict exercise routine during the weekdays. I wake up early to swim before work. After I get off work and eat dinner, I go back to the gym to do cardio and strength training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching - I used to be a SAT tutor during college.
Typing really fast.
Getting speeding tickets. -__-
Missing open layups.
Hosting stuff - I enjoy inviting friends over for dinner
Buying milk and not finishing it before it expires!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My monster calves if I'm wearing shorts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - Suits, House, Southpark, Breaking Bad, Archer, House of Cards, Mad Men, True Detective
Honestly, all of the original series that Netflix, Showtime, and AMC have put out lately have all been primo television!

Indian food is pretty bomb.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things I could ACTUALLY REALLY DO WITHOUT:

Cherry tomatoes in salads! I love eating salads, and I love eating tomatoes in sandwiches and cooked in dishes. But it is so hard for me to stomach those tomatoes in salads!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I will be using up my vacation days! There are a lot of places I haven't traveled. I would love to experience these places, either on a roadtrip with friends or a romantic getaway with my (future) girlfriend. I didn't get to travel much during college/grad school because I didn't have the money. Now that I'm making it rain, I can afford to travel, but it's hard to coordinate with other people's schedules!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are usually like weeknights which consists of eating dinner and working out.

My get-togethers with my friends usually occur on Saturday when everyone has time and energy to do something like basketball or cards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes when I'm really bored driving by myself, I put on a beat, and I practice freestyle rapping. But I always run into a dead end if my line ends in the word "road". The only thing that rhymes with road is toad :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like girls that:
-are very feminine
-know how to dress up and look nice for when we go to fancier places/events
-love their family
-have long term goals
-have a fair amount of dating experience