Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Bakersfield, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a compassionate, kind, giving, patient, generous person this is just the Sagittarius in me. My nature is to forgive and give people the benefit of the doubt. I like hang out with my friends. We mostly go bowling, play pool, and go to the movies. You know that group of people in a theatre that never shut up and say stupid things during a movie usually thats us we just love to laugh at life and enjoy it for what its worth. Half the time you will find us eating at Panda Palace. I'm a Hopeless Romantic. I'm hispanic but im light skinned cause they took me out of my country before i could turn brown. My friends and family mean a lot to me. My weekends are usually spent shooting some pool or hanging out with the guys at a bbq. I dont Drink, I dont Smoke, I dont have tattoos, I dont have any children. Im a pretty simple guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses I wear them sometimes I hated being labeled because of them. I've grown to accept them as part of who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What i like to watch - How I met your mother, That 70's Show, Family Guy, Scrubs

Movies- Anything that can make me laugh or action.

Food- Most any fast food like Checkers or Root Beer King or restaurant is good especially Olive Garden and Red Lobster I love the Cajun Chicken Linguini Alfredo order it im sure you might like it. When it comes to music I'll listen to most anything except country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dont know I think about everything from the economy to family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends if i dont have work the next day or ill spend it at home relaxing. Sorry im just not into going to clubs maybe cause i dont know how to dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm ask me anything im an open book I got no secrets to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a friend or just wanna chat about whatever. If something happens its all good if nothing thats fine with me too.