Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Saint Marys, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty outgoing guy, and I'll try almost anything at least once.

I enjoying watching sports, but prefer to actually play them.

I LOVE to sing. Like, seriously, I sing a LOT. I sing Bass in a four-part harmony group, and you're likely to find me singing karaoke on a Friday night.

I'm comfortable out and about, or at home watching tv, movies, playing games. I like to just go with the flow and see what happens, but I still have spontaneous moments.

During the spring/summer months, I love to be outside. I love going to the beach, and just relaxing with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance computer guy (that's the simplified explanation). I'm also heavily involved in my local community theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm not too bad with computers, either. ;)

But really, I'm a devoted and loyal friend. I would do anything to support those I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) I'm a nerd, so Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Wheel of Time, etc

b) Perhaps it would be easier to write about the movies I DON'T like. I dunno, I'll give almost anything a fair chance, and with most movies I can find at lease something out of it I enjoyed...most of the time.

c) Everything except heavy rap and twangy country

d) Italian and Asian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends. I need them.
2. My car. I need it.
3. Music.
4. My phone.
5. The internet.
6. Good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, and where it is headed. For a long time I lived the wrong way, and now i'm changing it. It's a really good feeling, too.

My mind is always going. Sometimes too fast. I have trouble sleeping some nights because I'm always thinking. Sometimes I find myself pondering the most random things, too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or out singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft spot for musical theater.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored, want to go out and have some fun, or want to get to know someone new. :)