Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tvann

28 M Missouri City, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was raised a missionary kid, been around the world, and am now in Houston, TX. Graduated as a graphic designer, but employed mostly as a web designer, because honestly its a lot more fun. I like to think of myself as a renaissance man, interested and talented in a wide variety of subjects.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a web developer, so I make cool web pages and apps.
I’m really good at
Design, drawing, web coding, logic skills, possessing a wide variety of useless trivial knowledge, computers, history, math, a little bit of auto knowledge, a little bit of a lot of other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, I'm not sure. Everyone has a different point of view, who knows what someone will think when they meet me. Perhaps that I'm tall or maybe that I don't talk much at first (which is somewhat ironic given how opinionated I am).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of what would be traditionally considered "nerdy" stuff, mostly. Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, plus stuff like Game of Thrones (the Song of Ice and Fire series), or lesser known gems like the Wheel of Time series. I'm apparently one of the few nerdy people who doesn't seem interested in Dr. Who, but then again I've never seen it. I'm not so much of a sci-fi guy. I like rpg's, like anything made by White Wolf, and good ol' DnD. In terms of tv and movies I'm all over the place. Currently I'm watching Bones. And I'm pretty open to trying new stuff, though admittedly I don't have much interest in sports, and never have.
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my friends, the internet, music, sunshine (I'm solar-powered).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Theology, the universe, science, human behavior, various stories for games I run, how to fix certain coding bugs, and a million other ideas. I have a very active mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out w/ friends usually, possibly gaming or watching shows, who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like regular condiments on food (mustard, ketchup, and especially mayo, ew, gross).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a Christian woman who's looking for someone who isn't fake, doesn't like playing relationship games, and if otherwise what you've read about me sounds interesting.