Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tvanskyke

29 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see im 29 proud father of 2 my oldest is a girl my youngest is a boy. Im hard working honest thoughtful an just all around good hearted person. I push myself harder everyday to try to make a better life for my kids. I think about others more then I do myself. I would like to eventually find someone to share my life with but I enjoy being single. I enjoy going to dinner, the movies, or just hang out take a chance ya wont regret it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything I want
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fabrication and installation of granite counter tops. Being a father.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fight club. Office space. Grandma's boy. Seven. Scarface. Scent of a woman. Any Al Pacino flick. Favorite food spaghetti nd meat balls pizza. steak and shrimp.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids couldn't live without them. My family. A shower. Females. A job. My pride
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats next I've done things most people could never do. My kids. Nd bout what everyone thinks about my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin out with friends or family. Might go out and have a drink.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your easy going like to have fun and not to uptight..