Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tvchick83

31 F Woodside, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Philly girl in the Big Apple...Media Geek (Radio, TV, Digital - love it all). Working on happiness...whatever that means. Love exploring new places in NY. Appreciate the time I get to spend back in my hometown just 90 miles down the NJ Turnpike...just looking for others to hang out with, try new places (food, drink, outdoorsy stuff, indoor - whatever) and where it goes. Loyal, hardworking, ambitious, not perfect, and busy so looking for someone to have adventures with during down time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my way up the corporate ladder in a big media company. Moved to NYC for a job so I work a lot. When I'm not at the office, I'm wandering the streets of NY and trying to find new places to go and see. If I'm not in NY, I'm probably at my other home - Philly. Basically just seeing where life goes.
I’m really good at
....well I know I'm really good at something...don't know what others would say but I think I'm really good at being a peacemaker...problem-solver???I don't know...ask my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, I think it would be my blue eyes and my not so subtle chest...and then I added a tattoo to the visible mix so probably the nautical star that peeks out of my shirt (that's just the edge of it). I'm really personable too...get into random conversation all the time with all types of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - LOVE MUSIC - I don't listen to enough of it. Worked in radio when I was in college. Love going to different shows and clubs...Preferred mix is Rock and Alternative but I'll listen to a variety of genres.
Movies...I'm a sucker for romantic comedies. Kevin Smith Fan...I'm pretty open to anything but prefer to have company if I'm going out for a flick.
Food...Cheesesteaks and Pretzals to Pizza and Bagels...love New York because the diversity in food up here compared to what I usually eat at home...
The six things I could never do without
1. my wristwatch
2. my phone
3. house keys
4. wallet
5. some form of broadcast entertainment
6. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work and how to get more downtime into my life. Ambitions vs. Sanity
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends and a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....let's grab a drink and chat...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you just want to grab a beer
or
you're looking to go to the beach...wouldn't mind company on a ride to LI
or
you're looking for friends