Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tvfrazier

36 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Ohio, went to School in Michigan and moved to North Carolina from Indiana almost 2 years ago. I also lived in Brazil for a period where I pursued some soccer dreams. I love to take road trips without maps and finding the back roads and best dive bars & diners around. I also enjoy doing nice random acts of kindness because I think what goes around comes around. I am doing my best to be present in every moment...although it's hard to do at times.

I have much love in my life with a great family, awesome friends and a comedic big little dog. I recycle and care about the environment and I judge people that don't.

I'd like to think that I am a jack of many trades and master of a good number as well...but I'm probably wrong. I'm honest and loyal and thoughtful. I like challenging myself and learning new things and I want someone that enjoys the same. I have an open door policy on life, which has several facets and if you want clarity on this then ask.

I am looking for a wonderful, healthy and long-term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Veep with a large Bank where I help make people's dreams come true. I also am a partner in two entrepreneurial ventures in New York City and Indiana.

For fun I go hiking, surfing, swimming, play tennis and I'm a pretty decent dancer. I still even kick some tail on the soccer pitch. I'm also a bit of a geek and enjoy computer programming as a hobby. I love being fit. Health is the new wealth and balance is key. I want someone that would like to share in the same life giving relationship and live healthy and happy during our time on this earth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking
Making my dog smile and laugh
Fixing things
Keeping a sense of humor
Being a friend and listening to other people about their problems
Making stuff happen
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no hair...I have a decent smile...I walk fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Tuesday's With Morrie, Start Something That Matters are the two most recent books I've read. I spend a lot of my time reading financials, web code and a magazine every couple of weeks...does that count?

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, John Legend, Modest Mouse, Nas, Outkast, Eminem, Jay Z, Nine Inch Nails, Common, Miles Davis, Old Crow Medicine Show, Johnny Cash, Tool, Incubus, Bach, Shostakovich, Ray Lamontagne, The Black Keys...and on and on. I love all types of music. Want to go to a concert some day with me? I especially love live music.

Shows: I have a tv but no cable and so I rarely watch it, I like to listen to music and shows on NPR such as Car Talk, This American Life, etc...

Food: My favorite food is Sushi, Indian and then Thai, The occasional Chinese Buffet, Spaghetti, Pizza and Kombucha (most important)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Health
My dog
Freedom
Fresh Water
My friends and family
The ability to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It varies by the day...however my goal is to never think about things that I cannot control.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A varied combination of eating dinner with friends, drinking wine or other beverages, working, resting for Saturday or being social. That is unless I am traveling out of town for a long weekend to see new places and things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have voice for my dog that has a southern twang involved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't self-centered, you remember your roots and you know what you want out of your life and in a partner.

If you can say yes to all of the above then hit me up. We can break bread together.