Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tvl2myanmr

54 Des Plaines, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Malay

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel, see new things, happy with myself. go new places. who says I can't do that. of course I can!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
full time travel agent. 2 girls who I have full custody of. healthy and happy. seeing the world, being the best mom I can and most importantly, being a wonderful role model to my girls. Love to travel.
am 5'2 and 110 lbs.
Going to take the trek to the lost city in Nov.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
snorkeling, going places, downhill skiing, doing 3 things at once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I sing a lot, and yes, the picture was taken in morocco. and Thailand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the american president, affair to remember, all kinds of foods.like disco and the beach boys. loved the movie "the best exotic marigold hotel" and the imposibles. I tend to start books while on vacaction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the sunshine, family, good conversation, a beach,my kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I am going next! haven't seen easter island yet! Add to that Bhutan!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am more of a morning person, so maybe it would be a movie and dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that is the most skip question of the year..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am 5'2 and petite a full time travel agent.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!