Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tvtech03

26 Palm Bay, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just to start off, i was a engineering major that just recently changed to architecture. I'm in my first year of architecture and absolutely love it, even if the amount of work is intensive. I am the owner of a Landscape Company based in east orlando, and focus alot of my "free" time to building my business and looking for new endeavors.
I'm a really fun-loving and overall nice guy, always have been and always will be.

When it comes to hobbies and things i really enjoy. I love to work and play outside. Been scuba certified for 6 years now and love getting the chance to go out and explore new holes and places. I love to go camping, hiking, snowboarding/skiing - have been on some really cool trips the past couple winter seasons. I also really like to go fourwheeling-just picked up another new to me quad that i cant wait to get out in the woods.

Would really like to meet someone that is down to earth and isnt trying to steal my heart like i have had done in the past. If you think your that person hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to be a architect, both building and landscape. I own a landscape company that has grown to be quite big over the past 3 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, cordinating, planning, scuba diving, fourwheeling, and generally anything outdoors!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ussually they think im younger than i actually am. or my baby blues lol i dont know though, why dont you tell me??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
truck
cell phone for work
laptop for work/school
parents
sister
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how im going to grow my business and what my next move in life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
finishing up the week both for work / school and getting ready for the next week lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask, im not sure if i have anything thats really private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you generally are looking for a nice guy to get to know/spend time with. If your no here just to play games and screw some guys over don't bother.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!