Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twallace89

24 M Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I work in the ag industry and I plan to work in it the rest of my life. It's a great field. I've lived in Indiana my entire life
Expect for a couple of months when I lived in Oklahoma. I have a good job and a good house so I see no reason to leave. Some people hate it here and can't wait to leave and I say you are crazy there is nothing better then the endless fields of Indiana. I'm looking for some one that has there life together and know what they are doing with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I've worked at the same place since I was 19 I now do Inside sales and being trained for precision ag location specialist. If you have any idea what that means I'm impressed! I love my job and I plan to keep working here for awhile and keep moving up the company. I have two nieces that are by far the cutest girls ever. I have a dog that is pretty much the coolest dog ever. When I do get free time I go to the badlands a lot. For rock crawling and off roading. I just recently got into trying to eat more healthy and work out. So far it's going pretty good.
I’m really good at
I would like to say grilling but that's for other people to decided. Besides that I'm really good at just being blunt and telling u how it is
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk I have never really asked anyone that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont really have any favorite books. some moives are top gun. brave heart, lord of war. and some others idk. the only music i like is country and some rock. i cant stand rap.
The six things I could never do without
I would have to say a job food my truck my neices and my dog And NASCAR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What ever is on my mind at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe relaxing after working all week. Or having a bonfire at my house our messing with something out in my garage.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to