Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tweety1414

21 Santa Clara, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, just a little bit about myself. I really enjoy baking and spending time with my daughter. She is two and is everything to me. I also enjoy watching horror movies and going out and showing my daughter new things. I currently am attending CET to get my GED and family time is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently finishing school to get my GED then want to focus on working and raising my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at baking and taking care of my daughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really funny and love to laugh with my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read, I love horror movies and like regional Mexican music. I love Chinese and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 - Daughter
#2 - Music
#3 - Baking
#4 - Phone
#5 - Food
#6 - Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter, things I have to get done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, on the phone, sometimes I go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is for me to know and you to find out!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am interesting and would like to get to know me better.