Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tweirup

25 M De Witt, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tyler, but everyone calls me Ty. I am 24 years old and currently living in DeWitt. I'm a laid back, easy going type of person. I also have a bit of a nerdy side to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook. I also like playing video games, watching movies/tv shows, and listening to music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I have long hair and a beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Old School, Step Brothers, Joe Dirt, Anchorman, Big Daddy, The Hangover, Tenacious D: Pick of Destiny, Grandma's Boy, Yes Man, Coraline, Donnie Darko, Across the Universe, Almost Famous, etc.

T.V. Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Bob's Burgers, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Son's of Anarchy, Workaholics, Happy Endings, That 70's Show, Freaks and Geeks, Seinfeld, South Park, etc.

Video Games: I'm really into retro video games, but also play current gen as well.

Music: Rock is my favorite genre, but listen to just about everything. A few of my favorites are Avenged Sevenfold, Tenacious D, Lonely Island, The Beatles, Lynard Skynard, Queen, Zach Brown Band, Sublime, CCR, Eminem, Black Crowes, etc.

Food: Pizza, Pasta's, Seafood, Soups, Potstickers, Enchilada's, Mushrooms, etc. I like all types of foods except onions and meatloaf.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family.
2. Humor.
3. Cell phone.
4. Computer.
5. Transportation.
6. The outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or at home watching a movie or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I donated my hair to locks of love. Something I have always wanted to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me or have any questions.