Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twhitesel

65 Decatur, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Semi retired, looking forward to spending my encore life with someone special. I am divorced and have been for many years, I have two grown sons who have given my life meaning . Art is a true passion and my first degree, love international travel and beach haunts close to home. I'm into healthy eating, yoga and meditation, foreign films and antiquing. I am a dog lover...my Springer Spaniel, my constant companion..sorry allergic to cats! I am a life long learner and love the challenge of a quick wit, great sense of humor and diverse topics of conversation and exploration.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work full time, half days a week. My background is marketing and IT so I am knee deep in social media and the web - I am truly a right and left brained person. Cinema Club, foodie events around the city, cooking classes and pastel painting classes keep me busy. I am a volunteer Director on a board of a non profit that is working to help people traumatized by events such as Katrina, PTSD/Post 9/11 returning vets, children of war torn countries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exploring new things both for personal enjoyment and to improve my understanding of different cultures, people and global issues. I am a good cook and love to experiment with food..just another creative outlet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My understanding of a wide range of topics, ideas and experiences. I also feel they would say my willingness to go for it- I am a risk taker and love a challenge. Lastly, my strong sense of right and wrong and justice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am in a book club which is forcing me to expand my reading which has been in the past spy/espionage/action reads, my current book is Night Circus, loved Painter of Battles, The Cellist of Sarajevo and just finished an autobiography of Barbara Walters soooooooooooo, pretty eclectic in my reading
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
When I think of a question like this I think about what I would save from my burning house if I could only take out 6 things.. so 1. any family members in my home 2. my dog 3.my artwork- I have much of what I have produced in my home 4. my photos which bring back wonderful memories 5. several of my grandmothers antiques 6. my dark chocolate! ...the rest can be replaced
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to spend the rest of the time I have. How do I use the talents I have better a Cause while still keeping balance - time to play, to enjoy, to relax and to love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting, I use Friday night to recharge after the end of the week. A good meal, either cooked at home or out, home early - I end each Friday lying in bed listening to Hearts of Space, lying in my bed, in the dark with a candle burning...this program comes via the public radio station - it is an hour of uninterrupted quiet/restful and meditative music - running from 11-midnight...sooooooo relaxing. I drift off asleep and am ready to go on Saturday morning
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy and value a lot of the same things that I do. If you have integrity and have a strong sense of family. If you feel I would compliment your likes and are willing to share, grow and learn from each other. My partner should bring out the best in me, and I the best in him.