Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twiggsr

26 M Pendleton, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Bob and I am a very outgoing person who generally gets along with everyone. I am always laughing and having a good time. Life is suppose to be fun and it is important to enjoy those little things that make life interesting.

I like life, Life likes me
Life and I fairly fully agree
Life is fine, Life is good
'Specially mine, which is just as it should be
What I’m doing with my life
I am a biology teacher at a local high school. I love teaching and science probably more than I should.

I am generally always looking for something to do other than grade. If you like to hike, grab a drink, chill, or play some games (preferably cards or board games); you should message me. I prefer to do active things when I first meet someone. If you have a hobby you like to share with others, ask me to join. I love to learn new things.
I’m really good at
understanding board and card games.
remembering maps.
empathizing.
relaxing in a hammock.
being self confident and self aware (Everyone should be their own best cheerleader right?).

According to the personality tab, I am really good at being friendly to strangers--I am pretty proud of that fact.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am unreserved. I do not change my demeanor depending on the company. I am not afraid to be myself in any situation. It can be a bit shocking to people who try to filter themselves. Luckily, I do not get any more outspoken or ridiculous than the moment you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Anything well written that can keep my attention

Movies: Movies that have an unexpected twist in the plot at the end. I only watch movies with other people, so I have not seen most movies (especially if they have come out in the past three years). If you have a new favorite movie, we should watch it together.

Shows: I do not know what I should watch because now How I Met Your Mother is finished...

Music: My friends say I only listen to 90's but I will take anything that I can sing (the number of songs to which I know all the words, may surprise you).

Food: Any meal that I can have in the presence of others. It is a communal activity with which I was raised. Though, I do have to say that I am, unfortunately, not a foodie. Taste does not drive me as much as the presence of others.
The six things I could never do without
Mountains, Nature, Games, Spicy Food, Precipitation, Politics (I cannot help it, I am a politician's son)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the average airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I unabashedly sing in the car.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
My pet's name is Schrody, short for Schrodinger.
My best friend has a pet named Pavlov.
If you know what type of animal each of us have, send a message to me to get bonus points.