twiggy_spider
30 Glasgow, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
twiggy_spider
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to Sydney looking to meet people to chat to and hang out with. I'm a wee Scottish 25 year old, I'm a photography grad who is, apparently, not very good at writing profiles despite over 10 years of internetting.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Sydney to experience Aussie life and so far I'm loving it, at the moment I work 5 days a week as an assistant manager (looking for photog work too) and the rest of the time go out looking at the interesting things in the city (usually ending up on a beach somewhere). I think of myself as an escapee rather than an ex-pat ;)

oh, and I really love going swimming, beach or pool I don't mind.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, intentionally or otherwise.
The first things people usually notice about me
My fluffy blonde hair and, well, I've never really asked to be honest, I would imagine that's it though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Firefly, Lasagne, Discworld, QI, Spaced, Cheese, Secretary, 300, Blues Brothers, Pizza, Buffy, Salami, Documentaries, punk, ska, biscuits, jeanette winterston, how to train your dragon. Dr Horrible.
The six things I could never do without
Books
Chocolate
Sunshine
Cheese
Pizza
Internet

(omg, all of these are food, maybe I should have breakfast)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to let my mind sort of wander all over the place. I'm a total daydreamer but I don't think that's a bad thing, I focus when need be :)
On a typical Friday night I am
in my bed playing with the internet or hanging out with friends or at the movies or..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like bacon.
You should message me if
you want to.
More