Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Scottsdale, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NO MEN! I am only interested in a woman who might like to date myself and my husband. I would be just as fine with a friendship with a woman, but not interested in any kind of relationship with a man right now. I am polyamorous which to me means that I desire committed relationships . I've lived this way for many years and it's always seemed natural to me. It would be wonderful to have a girlfriend whom I could be intimate with on many levels who would also like to be intimate with my partner as well. Just in case you didn't catch it the first time, I'm looking for a girlfriend;)

I'm easy going, happy-go-lucky and not much bothers me. I work hard when I have to and have a good time when I can.

When the time, place and companions are right I can be extremely sensual.

My partner and I are not looking to fulfill some fantasy. We are not looking for a guest star, we are looking for someone who is her own person and wants to be a friend first and possibly become more intimate over time. We've had triad relationships at varying levels of commitment in the past and they form the most treasured memories we share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm running a small business and taking care of my family in my spare time. I am also learning to draw and to make metal jewelry. I am also involved with a few meetup groups.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing, listening, sharing intimate moments, and, driving an 18-wheeler! Need 40 tons of frieght delivered? I can take care of that for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm cheerful and relaxed no matter where I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is too complicated to boil down to a few words. Maybe we should have coffee and talk it over?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The 5 most important people in my life and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, family, art and sex. Not necessarily in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping or dancing. It depends on how the rest of the week was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit to almost anything. Could we discuss that topic over coffee (or maybe something stronger) too?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why worry about it? Just send that message. You know you want to.