Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone! My name Ernesto and I'm your every day book loving, power-metal listening, kind of guy doing your every day things in the city of Tampa and living the relaxation life of this state of sunshine and rain. Seriously, it's too damn bright. /puts on shade

Kik: twilightsea
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have achieved some of my goals for the year. One of them was to get over my fear of the Interstate/expressway and I finally got my very first tattoo. I do plan to get more ink in the future. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener when you have problems and will try my best to give you sound advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep to myself but that's because I'm an introvert. Once I open up to you I'm a well liked, caring guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going more than six-things because I like to ignore the rules. :p

PC, Kindle, my cat, my smart phone, my friends, My house, my parents
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really think about a lot of things because I try not worry about it. If I really was wondering about something, I'll just use my Oracle cards and see what advice they can give me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely relaxing either by reading, watching a movie, or more than likely on my computer or snuggling with my kitty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked my profile and have similar interests and want to strike up a conversation about a certain topic or topics! Even though it says 'near me' I have no problem with cities such as St. Pete, Clearwater, and New Port Richey for example.