Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twilightfan24

25 Baton Rouge, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Tara and 24 going on 25 very soon. I received my Bachelor of Science in Child and Family Studies from LSU in December 2013. For the rest, you're just going to have to send me a message and strike up some conversation. If you can make me laugh, then that's a plus!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just made a recent career change and am currently working for Baton Rouge City Police. And no.....not as a cop lol. I work for the traffic records office. I'm hoping now that I have my foot in the door, I can better improve my chances of jobs that will provide a future for myself and hopefully my future family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing for no reason at all. Being very clumsy when I don't mean to be. Making weird faces. Being devoted and faithful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet, but that can change easily. I get along with anyone and everyone. Being upset or angry is something that I rarely like to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You'll have to get to know me to find this out. It's just way too much to really want to type out at the moment. But I guess from my username you can definitely tell, that I enjoy reading Twilight and watching the movies. (I love the book/movie, not the actors!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Jesus, Hope, Faith, Love, and Friendship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just my future in general. Graduation is right around the corner, and I need to figure out what my next move is going to be. I have learned from past experiences that you can't really have too many expectations for the future, but you can mentally prepare yourself for it and hope for the best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, studying, or hanging out with friends. Depending upon how the week went, I might also be sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I might tell, but I really don't have any secrets. Honesty is a great policy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a sweet guy. J'aime bien aussi un garcon qui parle le francais. Je le parle un petit peu, mais si tu le sais plus, c'est tres bien!!!!!!