Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twilkro

30 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First and foremost, I am a Christian and love Jesus with all my heart. That's not to say I'm perfect by the way! I am currently in school to get a degree in addiction counseling and I start my internships in September. I'm getting pretty tired of school but I can't wait to get into the field.

Now that spring is here, you won't find me inside very much. I am a huge stay home/watch a movie person too though. I have no problem having a serious conversation but I'd rather be making fun of something, even if it's myself! I have a cat but I prefer dogs...big ones, not those little things. I also have a big saltwater aquarium. very relaxing! I was in the army for six years as a medic and loved every second of it. Because of that, I was lucky enough to travel the world a little bit.

I like golf, tennis, racquetball, hiking, camping, driving, disc-golf, softball, Twins games, BBQ, hunting, snowboarding to name a few.

I am looking for someone who is also a Christian, is honest, likes some of the same things (especially outdoor stuff), someone who is accepting and non-judgmental, and someone that knows relationships are hard work. Also, money is nice but it's not what life is about. I don't have to have brand new/expensive things to be happy. They are a plus though!

Don't know what else to put for now so let me know if you want to know more. Take care!

I am Driven, Sarcastic, and Active
What I’m doing with my life
School, a couple jobs, just trying to be happy with what I have.
I’m really good at
sports, watching movies, doing that little twirly thing with my pen, learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny (sometimes), and I'm positive/happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read much but when I do it's the Bible, self-help books, historical stuff.

Movies: The Hangover, Defiance, The Blind Side, any cop/government/spy/action movie, any war movie. I'll admit, I do like the occasional romantic comedy but the emphasis has to be on the comedy.

T.V.: The Office (best show in the world), Modern Family, COPS, Dirty Jobs, House, anything on the History Channel
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Internet
Friends
Fettuccine Alfredo
the great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
umm, I'll come back to this one.
On a typical Friday night I am
working. but when I'm not, I like to be with friends or family. It doesn't have to be anything crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll come back to this one too!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it!