Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twinboy18

36 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, here's the skinny on me: I grew up in Maryland, not far from Baltimore, I went to college at Syracuse University and studied broadcast journalism, I was a business reporter at two newspapers in Washington for eight years, then I started a marketing company (D*MNGOOD®) four years ago with two of my best friends. I have five siblings as well as seven nieces and nephews, and I'm super duper close with my parents and my entire family. If you want to know more, ask me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmmm. Well, I'm working my tail off to make my business successful for the long term. I love to hang out with my family and friends. I travel a ton, only for fun and mainly to New York, Las Vegas, Miami, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. And being kind to people I know as well as complete strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that there's another person on this planet who has the same genetic make-up as I. That's right, I'm an identical twin!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This will take too long. A few highlights: Anything written by F. Scott Fitzgerald; movies - Hoosiers, Love Actually, Ocean's Eleven, Rudy and The Shawshank Redemption; shows - Blue Bloods, Harry's Law, Hawaii Five-O, The O.C., and Two and a Half Men; music - Angels and Airwaves, ATB, Breathe, Fleetwood Mac, Foreigner, Mariah Carey, 311, 2Pac ... the list goes on and on; food - bananas, fish and vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom, Dad and twin brother. My siblings, nieces and nephews. My friends. My company. Syracuse University sports. And coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Mom, Dad and twin brother. And how to grow my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my boys, trying new restaurants and drinking beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a neat-freak. And my birthday is January 1. I know, those are not really that private. If you want to know more, ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and, someday, have coffee or drinks. I only enjoy spending time with caring, honest and intelligent peeps.