Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Toledo, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 7
Black, Other
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what can I say here , to start I am very dedicated to those that are close to me, loyalty is a must.I work hard and also have my own business as well as a few rental properties.Also being the son of a pastor, I have a tendency to see things alittle different from most people, morals are a strong character in ones life and I try hard to treat people the way I want to be treated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well trying to get ahead in this crazy world and see as much of it as I can, I drive alot just to explore new places.I fly at least twice a year not knowing from trip to trip where I am going till the last min.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I do,I try to be the best at it,excellent cook , as well as best friend, loyalty is a must.Surprises is what I do best for those that I care about.Romantic, affectionate, and understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality,and the fact that I never meet a stranger. Also that I'm straight forward,if I think it I'll usually say it, straight forward with my thoughts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scareface,Godfather1,2,3,4,pretty woman , and acourse forest
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,,food,my kids ,work,money, and not last but affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future,and where my next adventure will take me.I plan on retireing at 58/59 so I can relaxe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking a beer at home,and having a glass of wine at a friends house, as the weather begins to get cold I spend alot of time trying new recipes and I don't mind making homemade bread.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Grown men do cry,lol and I love to cuddle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u really want to meet a down to earth guy.