Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twinisle

70 Largo, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–85
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy music, cooking, swimming and simple home projects. The outdoors appeal to me and I have traveled somewhat extensively. When at home in Trinidad & Tobago I spend a lot of time in the yard, checking my fruit trees, gardening and swimming at the beach. However, I am pretty much living in Maryland with my grand children.
I play around with a little Spanglish. No escribo muy bien. Pero quiero hablar la lengua rapido antes de mi muerta. ha, ha. Which says that I cannot write Spanish very well and wish to speak the language fluently before I die. Visited Ecuador a few times and was able to communicate well enough.
I see people as they are and for who they are and not what they are. I am quite affectionate and a good conversationalist and look for the same qualities in a mate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel back and forth between the US and Trinidad and Tobago. I go swimming at a local sports arena. I am involved in Senior Care periodically which is much less strenuous or stressful as opposed to teaching little children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Striking up conversations and appreciating the interests of others. I enjoy gardening and have many different types of tropical fruit trees (especially mango) and citrus. I also enjoy refinishing old furniture, dabble with faux painting and repainting pottery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to look on the bright side of life with a smile even in adverse situations. Exercising patience is one of my virtues. I am a good listener and prefer to take a positive outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of food. Seafood is at the top of my list and I enjoy Italian, Mexican, American, Cuban and Brazilian foods. Music that's soothing, R&B, country western, some opera, instrumental like Henry Mancini, Kenny G and so on. Books: Snow Job: Canada, the United States and Vietnam (1954 to 1973) by Charles Taylor. I read this book many years ago while secluded in Africa (Jos, Nigeria -- will never go back there) and found it very fascinating. There are a number of books I read like To Kill A Mockingbird, Elizabeth of Toro, Chernobyl, The Covenant by James Michner and others. I enjoy drama, adventure, suspense and romance and reality shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, fresh air, water, my family, independence and YOU when I find you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've just started thinking about the above question. Seriously though, I think about how thankful I am for who I am, for life each day and good health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever comes naturally
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing private to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could connect in any way. I'm not looking for any super hero, just a plain guy who feels good about himself and also enjoys his independence.