Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Denver, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 13
Middle Eastern, White
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Judaism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
See below.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my MFA in Creative Writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding my way around Marseille, emptying my parent's wine cellar, remembering birthdays, and drawing perfect circles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually covered in white cat hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books ~ Exit to Eden, Twenty Love Poems and a Song of Despair, Angels & Demons, Even Cowgirls Get the Blues.

Movies ~ Madagascar, Breaking Upwards, Darjeeling Limited, Be Kind Rewind and any fatalistic documentary.

Shows ~ Seinfeld, L Word, Curb, HIMYM and I want to go back in time to kill the person that cancelled Off Centre.

Music ~ Hall & Oates, Charles & Eddie, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeroes, Florence & the Machine, She & Him, Tegan & Sara, Matt & Kim, pretty much any band with an "&" in their name.

Food ~ I tried to be vegan but I can't give up French food! So pretty much any meatless thing covered with cheese, dripping with butter or topped with an egg.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vanilla Ice my white iPad
mom's ratatouille
Zeiss Ikon camera
Peeves my pet maltese
LELO my little purple friend ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My carbon footprint, which floor I'm parked on and how O.J. and George W. Bush got away with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know about friday, but thursday I'm usually at Sunset Tavern for Ladies' night *it's not what you think*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only shave my armpits and legs

You'll never guess where I have a piercing :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm really looking to meet friends or an experienced lady right now *sorry boys*

Couples or people in open-relationships should not message me *sorry swingers*