Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twinkledork

20 F Bolingbrook, IL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2011
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't really know how to describe myself. For starters I'm a huge nerd but I'd much rather you find out for yourself what I'm like. I'm primarily interested in girls right now, but I'm down for making new friends!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student! I'm still in High School just for a heads up. Other than that I'm trying to figure my life out and enjoy it while it's happening. I'm big on adventures and risk taking. I love exploring old and new places.
I’m really good at
Ahh well I'm not one to have much confidence in my talents but I'm decent at art, mostly drawing, guitar, and writing. Mostly the artsy junk. Oh and crowd surfing and moshing at concerts. I do it a lot and get dropped on my head. That's prolly why I'm so loopy ^____^ Oh and I'm also good at puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, my personality, or my necklace. I wouldn't really know, go ask a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way way too many to list. And I mean that very genuinely. Generally I like books that have some sort of depth, not just cheesy romances, insightful movies that either make me think, laugh or cry, Doctor Who and Degrassi, mostly alternative music but I listen to all subgenres of rock and a little bit of everything else, and food that makes my tummy happy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Freedom
2. Music
3. My friends
4. Cookies
5. Showers
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything. I usually have a lot on my mind but specific things change all the time. I space out a lot. I also take pride in being extremely open minded and non judgmental.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, working, or at home with my guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me!

But I suppose I should say that I'm only 17. Consider that when you talk to me :/
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not a creeper :D
You have an IQ higher than that of a sock