Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twist_of_fate7

29 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, profile reader!

I'm a fun, silly, sweet, sarcastic, motivated 29 year old woman who has her life together but is always looking for the next adventure!
I have a great job and some awesome friends, and now I just need a partner in crime.

I'm looking for someone who wants to run up muddy mountains and will tell me I'm bad ass when I scale rocks, but won't laugh when I need you to kill the scary spiders (seriously, nothing should have *that* many legs), someone who will zip line across foreign countries with me but will hold my hand because I'm deathly afraid of heights, someone who will go for a run with me early some Saturday morning but who fully appreciates sleeping in on Sunday mornings and nights in cooking and cuddling, watching ridiculous TV or movies and perhaps plowing through a bottle of wine. Also, I will probably yell or swear more than you during Bruins and Pats games, and it would be a bonus if you found that cute and charming and not a turn off...

I work hard. I want to be with an enthusiastic guy who values responsibility and work ethic and stability but who still wants to throw caution to the wind every once in a while and go on an adventure because it's freaking fun.

Up for the challenge?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Southie, so spending time at the beach and exploring my new 'hood. Working, running, playing..
I am an administrative coordinator for a truly fascinating biomedical researcher/scientist at Harvard University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend
Laughing
Showing how not graceful I am.
Yelling at the TV during Bruins, Pats, and Sox games
Singing in the shower
Babysitting my adorable nephews
Snuggling
Using my DVR effectively
devouring bags of cadbury mini eggs-- those suckers are my kryptonite!
Baking. My banana bread is life changing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile, I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music taste is all over the map, but I am a huge fan of country, and it is what I am generally listening to on my headphones. Some of my other favs are U2, Coldplay, Billy Joel, OneRepublic, Gaslight Anthem, Lifehouse, Matt Nathanson, Better than Ezra, and pretty much anything I can dance or run to regularly.

Favorite movie of all time is The Wizard of Oz, but any other movie really depends on what I'm in the mood to see.

I read just about anything and everything - always looking for suggestions!

I can be a bit of a TV addict, though it's more late night or rainy day binge watching. My favorite, and one of my guilty pleasures, is Murder, She Wrote; what can I say, JB Fletcher is my home girl.

I am a big fan of food in general- I love pizza, a really great plate of nachos, sushi, thai, italian, mexican and I am willing to try lots of different things. I am a pretty decent cook and generally try to cook pretty healthy meals, though some attempts are more successful than others. Oh, and I looove chocolate, a really good nonfat caramel macchiato, and red wine, and I need a 12 step program for my frozen yogurt addiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone with a stacked playlist and access to the web
2. My best friends
3. My family
4. An endless library of books
5. Frozen yogurt. I wasn't kidding about needing some type of support group.
6. chocolate
7. Coffeeeeeeee
8. Running sneakers
9. Yoga pants
(yes, I know I listed more than six things, but I really couldn't cut any of this out)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
it really depends on the day or my mood, I guess.
Could be something mundane, like what do I feel like doing for dinner/my workout/ listening to on my iPod to thinking about my career goals, if I want to go back to school, how I will survive if there is another NHL lockout and why the hell Firefly was canceled after one season: I am a leaf on the wind; Captain Tightpants forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going for a run to decompress, making some dinner, vegging on the couch with some wine and a movie, or perhaps being talked into some drinks at my local "regular" bar... I tend to go balls-out on Saturdays more than Friday nights, and that can include funky lounges with cool cocktails, shaking my bootie to some good music, making a fool of myself at karaoke with my ladies, and sports bars where I can watch all of my teams kick some a--.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"I’m selfish, impatient, and a little insecure. I’m out of control and at times I’m hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above sound interesting to you?
I should state two things here:
1.) I am not looking for a friends with benefits type thing. I'm not saying we're getting married on our second date, but I'm not really looking for a casual-hookup type situation.
2.) you're relatively local. I am never doing long distance again.

Also, I don't have a car right now, so being on public transit is kind of key to this whole dating thing..