Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beachclover

28 F Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Please enjoy the company of a tall woman :)

The self summary section, where there is a fine line between revealing just enough to leave you wanting more and over sharing.

The quick glimpse of me would reveal I am an easy going, loyal, compassionate, caffeine addict, beach loving woman. I enjoy traveling whether it's down to the beach to watch the waves crash or discovering new places that I haven't been too before.
I enjoy spending time with my friends which seems to be a general description that most people have.
What type of people am I attracted too? Those that are themselves and not afraid to show me that I am a priority, not an option. That have a sense of humor, life is brutal sometimes and life is indeed a lot more enjoyable with some smiles and laughter don't you think?
What I’m doing with my life
I have a stable career and I am open to new opportunities to grow. Family and friends are an important part of my life.
I’m really good at
Being there for friends when they need help or advice. I am like a shrink without the diploma.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually get two answers looks wise either people are shocked about my height, yes I am a tall woman OR my alluring eyes **wink**
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Where to start...
I'm an avid movie watcher so I will watch almost anything from any genres, from comedy to horror to foreign movies (but I am not a big fan of subtittles).

Music, music has a deep impact on my life it helps you get through certain obstacles in life but can also capture the fun times as well. I am into multiple styles I can go from listening to rock to classical to funk to punk to electronic to country to rap and so on and so on.

Just a heads up i am not shy and you can catch me singing music in the car.
The six things I could never do without
1. Good friends
2. Significant collection of movies and music
3. A camera to capture the memories
4. Memory, if you can't remember, then how do you know it happened
5. Caffeine
6. Someone to share lifes journey with
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends and having a good time whether it's singing some karaoke or going to see a movie. Friday is a time to have some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Humor is the spice of life.

Milk and I are not friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Active and enjoy going to the beach and watching a movie.
Hey sometimes red boxing it is the way to go. http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Redboxing

If your a music lover and not afraid to belt out a song and do some karaoke.

Let's get started send me a message and get to know each other and see where things lead.
Look forward to hearing from you soon.