Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twistedsister23

25 Burlington, VT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm new here just checking it out for now. I've never used one of these sites before. I've pretty much given up on the whole dating scene...so i figured I'd try this out. I have pictures just ask me and I'll send em. I'm pretty laid back and down to do anything. I like going out to the clubs every once and a while. Love meeting new people. Nature makes me happy :-). I don't deal with drama or people who are in a relationship. I like women so no men unless you're just looking for friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to school to be a makeup artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Makeup, nails, listening, talking..oh do i love to talk lol. I'm also pretty good in the kitchen..and not a bad artist, well drawing that is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: i really like murder mysteries. Or medical thrillers. Janet Evonovich Tess Gerritsen those types. Yes i've read the twilight saga, yes i liked them lol.
Movies: any horror movie usually, i like stupid comedies, romance will get me too. I really enjoy physiological thrillers.
Music: anything and everything. Seriously. Unless it's extremely ignorant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family friends music nature laughter and memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life..why we're all here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That really depends. I could be out having a couple drinks. Or i could be at home watching horror movies with a friend. I'm usually up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me. Or get to know a generous kind hearted but sometimes rough around the edges woman, who always has time to lend an ear or a shoulder and is always up for a good time :-).