Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Bangor, ME Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:24pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am extremely open and diverse. But it really bums me out to see so many page views and not receive a message....The point of this site is to put yourself out there and make connections...So if you think we may have something in common send me a few words! Even though this is generally regarded as a "dating site"....I am always up for forming new friendships with any and all sorts of good people!!!!

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*Raising my spitfire redheaded three year old!
*Working as a Medical Assistant/Occupational Technician and at a local fitness center from time to time
*Just started nursing school
*Being a pit bull mama to Aries and Gravity!
*Striving to reach a new level of health for mind, body, and spirit!
Lets discuss this further in person?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a human. Unfortunately. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair? It's not natural...although I try to get it to appear as though it is...and lets be honest my boobs from time to time! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any and all books. Specifically; fiction, trangressional, philosophy, medical, psychology, smut, sexual/horror, blogs, poetry...NO KINDLES. EVER :p
True and proud bookworm aka bibliophile!

DOCUMENTARIES, Indie, foreign, psychological thrillers, black comedies, TED Talks...
(Recently) Don Jon, I Origins, Nightcrawler, Safety not guaranteed, Welcome to the dollhouse, How to be a serial killer, Welcome to me, American Mary, The Royal Tenenbaums, Amelie, Cruel Intentions, Gummo, The virgin Suicides,Melancholia, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Timer,Ma Vie En Rose, Prozac Nation.....

Dexter, Californication, Weeds, Six Feet Under, Nurse Jackie, United States of Tara, American Horror Story, and likewise.

90's alternative always! I have a pretty diverse taste though...Anywhere from opera and classical to house and dubstep. I will give anything a listen :)
Puscifer, Tool, APC

Recently really got into organic, natural, home grown way of eating. This will be my first summer doing the gardening thing! (MISSED the opportunity this year...(Someone lend me their green thumb and school me on all things gardening!)
But on my off days I do have a weakness for all that is pizza, tacos, and beer! OH AND COFFEE!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wee redhead
DOGS (Love me some pibbles!)
Endless knowledge & a means to immerse myself!
Books (Buy me books and I will like you forever. Write me books and I will love you forever... :P)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*Philosophy (Specifically along the lines of Alan Watts)
*Psychology (Mostly abnormal)
*Theories (I'd love to hear yours)
*Future trips (Traveling literally brings forth so much untapped passion in me! I could travel to every corner of this world and still feel like I possibly missed out on something! So if you are looking for a roadtrip buddy who seeks cultural experiences come forth with your gypsy self!
* Adventures (Of any sort really! Lets dress up, assume new personas, and go wine tasting!)
*Anything morbid or unnatural :p (Surprise me!!! Shock me!!!)
*Feminism (Any and all faucets)
*DOGS! (If you don't LOVE dogs we probably won't get along! And I'm talking pooches in your furries are considered children... level of LOVE!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to suggestions ;)
Although for all intents and purposes...MONDAY's are my most fluid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seriously considered (and still do at times) working in the funeral business and becoming a funeral director/embalmer.

I have a hard time meeting people for the 'first time'. It's something I am working on...but I do require a bit of a nudge to get the first meeting out of the way. After the build up/anxiety of a successful first meeting I am much more apt to encourage/foster spending time together!

I've religiously read the 'missed connections' section of Craigslist for years...The mixed post's provide me with a private dose of a multitude of emotions. It's good stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your weird would jive with my weird! You have red hair! You are intelligent (as I am very much so a sapiosexual), awkward, introverted, quirky, odd, or something of the sorts! You're not looking to waste my time..... OR if your passionate, enthusiastic, vibrant, radiant, and powerfully/apologetically yourself.