Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tan_91

22 M Nottingham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name's Tan. I've got a lot of things to say, but I'm not going to say them all here, because that'd take far too long...!

Cliff notes about me would be:
I like to meet new people, it's always great when you meet someone and conversation just flows!
I enjoy the cinema, it's the last place I really get to sit back and enjoy a film.
I really want to travel, not necessarily the entire world at once, but chunks at a time. I'd love to visit places like Sydney, Prague, Tokyo, New York... The list goes on, the worlds so big and accessible these days I have no idea where to start!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at my first full time post uni job! Summer is here but no 4 month vacation!? What is this!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, people say I'm a good listener and I tend to agree. If a lot of people (or even one person) are talking about something specific or important I like to listen to what they're saying, if someone is taking the time to tell me about something the least I can do is listen right? Might sound silly but whatever, it's me!

Thinking logically and planning things (like days out!).

Driving (but not parking!), I think I need practice...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd probably say my height because I'm quite short... especially for a guy!

People say I'm quiet, which is true in larger groups, but give me a few people and I love to talk!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: I like films a lot, but I only really get to see them at the cinema these days! My favourite genres tend to be comedy and animation. I also love Disney films. Also Marvel films!

TV Shows: I don't tend to watch much 'new' or 'current' things, the last was Breaking Bad. I do tend to kind of stay up to date with Big Bang Theory though! Some of my favourite other shows include Friends and The Office US.

Music: Last few years I've become almost lazy when it comes to music, I just tend to listen to whatever's popular. Lately it's been mostly Taylor Swift as I saw her on Feb 1st!! Was amazing!

Check out my last.fm profile if you want, it'll give you a much better idea!
http://www.last.fm/user/tanujdua

Food: Mmm, I do love food. Favourites include Chinese and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Going to avoid the common things like family/friends etc.
-The cinema (more specifically Cineworld because of my unlimited card)!
-Internet... and computer.
-Disney (especially the movies).
-Car (a recent purchase of mine, can't imagine life without it now).
-Podcasts (to listen to in the car!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not my alarm clock's on... I am quite paranoid I'll oversleep somehow and end up late for work! Never happened though... yet?