Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Redmond, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 13, 2011
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
She codes! She rides Peruvian horses! She likes to mix drinks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer by profession; I get paid to solve problems for people.

For fun I ride horses, and am learning to ride motorcycles. Just got my SCUBA certification and can't wait to get back in the water.

I am enthusiastic about craft cocktails.

I've become committed to getting back into shape, so I spend a lot of time at the gym, too.

I also love to travel, both close to home and internationally. Locally, I love to load my horse up in the trailer and find some great trails. Have had a couple of fantastic trips to the Methow Valley.

Internationally, I'm trying to work through my list of places I haven't been yet. Most recent big trip was to Guatemala. Planning to go on a drive trip to the Honduras in the fall. Next year will be a trip to Kyrgyzstan.

My most meaningful travel experience was to Peru. I did a six day horseback ride in the Andes, and then visited Machu Picchu. That's where I developed my love for the Peruvian horse breed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know a lot about cocktails. I know a lot of trivia. I tell a lot of stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is Vladimir Nabokov, particularly Lolita. Recent reads I enjoyed include Cutting for Stone, The Lexicographer's Dilemma, and The City & and The City.

I'm a huge Terry Gilliam fan, Brazil has long been my favorite movie. Loved Inception and Fight Club.

Music favorites include Nine Inch Nails, Tool, Julieta Venegas, Juanes, Rodrigo y Gabriela, and Andres Segovia.

I'm an omnivore. I used to be a picky eater, but I've been expanding my horizons. Most recent meal that blew me away was at Sitka & Spruce, sharing lots of small plates with a group of friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, shelter, corrective lenses, books, sunscreen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and nothing. My horses, how to save the world, whether I should devote my life to deciphering Linear A, and what's the perfect recipe for a Corpse Reviver #2.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying some wine with friends, movie night at a friend's house, or sitting at a bar nattering about and drinking craft cocktails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kodak moments are my kryptonite.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want recommendations of where to get a great cocktail, and someone to go with to have them.