Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

two_spirited

25 F Huntsville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a MtF transsexual living in Texas. You can see a very interesting progression from my photos. I've only been on hormones for about 6 months and I think my progress is going really well. I used to work with transphobes/homophobes/ex-cons/drug dealers at a small-town machine shop and it's not exactly the best environment to transition in. I got wrote up one day because people believed I was wearing makeup when I wasn't! Although I guess I should be flattered haha

I have now got a job at Wal-Mart in Huntsville and will be moving there very soon. Much better apartment, but more difficult job.
What I’m doing with my life
As soon as I can return to school, I'd like to finish my two majors in Computer Science and Creative Writing. A career in game design is where I'm headed, hopefully. I'm approximately two semesters away from finishing.

After settling down with a steady job, I'd like to write fiction novels in my spare time. Or maybe non-fiction... not sure which genre is best for my writing style yet.
I’m really good at
Writing pretty much anything, photography, conflict resolution, making people laugh (either through writing or speaking), video games (especially FPSes) cooking pasta, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Besides the way I dress, my eyes or smile is what people tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: David Sedaris and George R.R. Martin are two of my favorite authors. Game of Thrones and Barrel Fever are two of my favorite books, along with Never Let Me Go, The Client, The Da Vinci Code, Digital Fortress, Angels and Demons, Scott Pilgrim, and 300 (the comic, not the movie, although the movie is alright).

Movies: 12 Angry Men, The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King, and Ma Vie En Rose are the top three favorites. Thrillers are probably my favorite genre such as Minority Report, the Bourne Trilogy, and The Dark Knight, followed by dramas like Crash and Any Given Sunday.

Music: Explosions in the Sky, Exxasens, Keane, Radiohead, E.S. Posthumus, Escala, Nightwish, Within Temptation, Ludovico Einaudi, George Winston, Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Clint Mansell, Rob Dougan, R.E.M.... I could probably go on forever.

Food: Chicken Broccoli Pasta Alfredo never gets old. But, whenever I order that at restaurants, it looks like I'm afraid to try new things, so I try my best to be adventurous. Besides that, grilled cheese sandwiches, cookies and cream ice cream, and peanut butter and jelly sandwiches are all good too. One thing that I detest with a fiery passion and will never eat again after leaving college is Ramen noodles, which are keeping this poor college kid from having to take out school loans. You'd think with all our wonderful technology, a better 25 cent meal could have been created. But, beggars can't be choosers :/
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Words
3. Camera
4. Music
5. Laptop
6. Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life.

What I'm going to do with my life.

How to make other people's lives better.

Why people are so cruel to some but still show love to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. The machine shop closes at 12:30 every Friday night, and then when I get off, I usually spend it in front of my computer or bike riding. There's not a whole lot to do in New Waverly.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a frequenter of reddit.

you love instrumental music, such as Explosions in the Sky, Exxasens (seriously, check them out!) Bond, 65daysofstatic, E.S. Posthumus, or just classical music in general.

you find me somewhat interesting. It doesn't mean we have to date or anything, I'm always up for making friends.