Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twodoves07

24 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to london for work, but always lived relatively close - enjoying it so far. At the moment I work for a fashion brand designing textiles (specifically checks and stripes!) which I really enjoy. I did woven textiles at uni, not what I expected to get into but ended up loving it - weirdly miss being on a loom these days! I enjoy a good night out but equally as happy down the pub or stopping in with a bottle of wine with some good company. Always been a big gig and festival goer (bestival, field day, end of the road and lovebox most recently). Into all types of design, shopping, fashion, reading, films, usual stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work...and trying to enjoy my weekends the best I can! Enjoying london so far but always up for fun new suggestions :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always been a bit of a water baby and have swam (swum?) for clubs since I was little, and did synchronised swimming for a few years...so im still quite a good swimmer but just for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes? Or the fringe I have now got rid of...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Best book iv read lately is one day, like most stuff about history or romance though...predictably girly books. Currently reading game of thrones though and getting very confused...

I'm into most music, always listening to new stuff but bands iv always liked are tilly and the wall, the rapture, iron and wine, ryan adams, rilo kiley, adam green, dirty projectors, grizzly bear, Jamie t, two gallants, cocorosie, jamie t, neutral milk hotel, bright eyes, Katy b, magnetic fields, johnny flynn, new order. Tv wise black books, breaking bad, peep show, modern family, the oc, made in chelsea, towie, gavin and stacey...serious love for a murder mystery, silent witness, waking the dead - and maybe embarassingly jonathan creek and midsomer murders. Film favourites are notting hill, bridget jones (bit of a hugh grant theme!) brokeback mountain, this is england, dreamgirls, walk the line, dirty dancing, pulp fiction, transamerica, annie hall, drive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. music
4. phone
5. a good book (always got one on the go)
6. bedtime
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No standard friday night, usually at a pub with work mates, or a quiet night in if its been a busy week, saving myself for saturday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more?

Sense of humour and slightly creative wouldn't go amiss!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!