Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twogoodhands

56 Ventura, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Urdu (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To begin, I have spent many of the past years being a single dad and helping to raise two awesome kids and now feel ready to commit myself a life partner.

With that said, a little about me:

I am a doctor of chiropractic and I love what I do. I am healthy, fit and maintain a positive attitude.

I exercise 4-5 days a week because I feel best when I do this and because of my commitment to my health. Also, I eat healthy (mostly :)) and actively stay away from negativity, when possible, also as a commitment to my health.

Besides helping to "fix" bodies (actually, healing is an inside job), I like to fix things around the house - from washing machine & dryer repair and ceiling fan installment to total shower door replacement - I like a challenge, mentally or physically.

Also, I have a pilot's license and I am learning how to sail (my goal is to sail to the Channel Islands and spend the night moored up in a private cove - doesn't that sound like fun?).

One of my favorite activities is wine tasting along the central coast, particularly, Paso Robles.

I do not consider myself a "religious" person but definitely recognize, and appreciate, that we are spirit living in a spiritual universe.

I love to travel and I like adventure and spontaneity. I believe I have a good sense of humor and feel this is essential to sanity! I find a good sense of humor and intelligence attractive in a woman.

A really big side of me is playfulness... playfulness in a woman is attractive to me.

About you:

To begin with, I am looking to start slow, without expectations, just get to know each other. In addition to what I indicated earlier, I am looking for a woman who is like me: trustworthy, monogamous, playful, who is bad enough to be good and good enough to be bad ;).

Someone who places importance on her health and her body, who is active, fit and loves to have fun and wants to share her life with a partner.

Simple, right?

I don't think it should be complicated...

if you agree, let's talk and meet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the last few months I have started speaking about various health topics. I have a passion for it so I am grateful for that. I am also having fun, enjoying life and people. I am active with expanding my knowledge and learning new things. I am also into self improvement and spirituality. I am currently working on a series of seminars that I will be giving soon. I will tell you more about that when we talk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my profession, knowing when someone is in pain (physical or emotional) ...and other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I generally read books that have to do with self improvement or non-fiction. I have read several books on spirituality, such as the Upanashads, Anatomy of The Spirit and
books by Deepak Chopra and Wayne Dyer.

MOVIES: I like comedy, action, drama, sci fi and documentaries. I Spy, Love Actually, Notting Hill, Borne Triliogy, X-Men, The Notebook, Gladiator, Inglorious Bastards and Blue Planet, for example.

FOOD: Love most food, especially sushi, Thai and Indian. My taste in music is varied and depends on the mood. I range from Top 40 to classical, Reggie, flamenco to Brailian/african/jamaican... live is always best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Having fun, laughter, loving, my children, my passion, great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not stuck on any one thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either home making a nice dinner, listening to music, watching a movie or out eating at a nice restaurant and enjoying live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just finished "50 Shades Darker" and am on book III, I don't speak Urdu, that was a joke and, anything more than that you'll have to ask me in person :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see and read (duh)