Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Sanskrit (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A lot of people would consider me to be relaxed, down to earth, patient, sociable, well-traveled, articulate, and somewhat creative.

“Ones destination is never a place but rather a new way of looking at things.” - Henry Miller.

Traveling is a passion of mine. Although I’ve been fortunate to visit several places, I still have many more places on my bucket list! I try and fit 2-3 trips in a year. It’s always fun to think and plan my next trip! The further the better! I’m also a keen photographer and you can find me exploring places looking to capture that special moment.

I enjoy the outdoors as much as possible. Winter is one of my favorite times of the year, as I’m an avid skier! If I can travel to a unique or interesting place to ski that’s a huge bonus. On the weekends I’m a part-time ski instructor sharing my passion and knowledge with others.

When I’m in Toronto spending time with my family and friends is always important to me. My inner foodie is always looking for a new and interesting spot to dine and enjoy a great glass of wine.

I’m looking for someone that’s intelligent, easy going, and warmhearted. Ideally you enjoy stimulating conversation, are open to new ideas and personal growth.

There’s probably a lot more that I’ve missed, but then it leaves a lot more to discuss and explore.

I would like to get to know the person behind the profile! Face to face is preferred rather than e-mail or chatting.

Best of luck in your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my spare time I volunteer teach, downhill skiing, photography or learning something new.

I have a great career that I enjoy. It allows me to meet a lot interesting people and travel to some interesting places. I value my spare time and enjoy being with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to focus on things I enjoy the most!
- travel
- photography
- skiing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Big Short, Liars Poker, The Market Wizards, Hedge Hogs, Eat to Live

Movies: I will watch almost anything. Some of the movies I enjoy include The Chronicles of Riddick, Horrible Bosses, Departures, Shawshank Redemption, It's a Wonderful Life, The Matrix (and related sequels), Love and Other Drugs, and a lot more!

Food: I'm foodie at heart! I enjoy discovering new places to eat before they become popular!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great food & wine
Good friends
Interesting conversation
My skiis! (and a good wax job!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my next trip!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Once the weekend approaches I do make the time to relax with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are curious to know more.