Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twotonezephyr

34 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introspective extrovert with an earnest streak. I can be a tad irreverent.

I've been in Madison for about four years, but I'm originally from the Twin Cities. I've been working as a jeweler for about a decade.

I alternate between the Balvenie and craft beers when I do drink. Oftentimes, though, you'll see me with a bitters and tonic, or a coke. I love a backwoods or backyard bonfire.

Quite a few of my friends have moved recently, but I feel like Madison has more to offer, and I just want to get out and explore with a partner in crime. I like a wide variety of people in my life. Not all my partners in crime need to be significant ones, I'm looking for friends too!

Ask me about my bad Arnold Schwarzenegger impression.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring and climbing at Devil's Lake. Hanging out on State Street. Reading more. Aimlessly googling random things and mining for gold on Wikipedia. Planning my escape every weekend. Pretty much just doing my thing, making a living, and enjoying the company of the people I like being around. Who has time for assholes?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lightening the mood. Listening and giving advice. Breaking your computer whilst trying to fix it. Looking awkward dancing at the Inferno. (I still love it.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what I've been told, my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-Fi and Fantasy mostly. I think Dune is a masterpiece. Arthur C Clarke, Frank Herbert, Orson Scott Card, and Neil Gaiman are among my favorite authors. I've been on a cyberpunk kick lately.

Movies: I think Gattaca may be the best movie ever made. I'm probably wrong, but I forget that fact every time I watch it. Other favorites include: The Shawshank Redemption, Unbreakable, Pulp Fiction, There Will be Blood, The Last of the Mohicans, Fight Club, The Fifth Element. I'm a sucker for comic book movies.

Shows: Right now, various anime, Dexter, Game of Thrones and Sons of Anarchy are taking up most of my TV time. I am also a huge MMA fan. I both miss cable, and am glad to be rid of it at the same time. I'm also a big fan of podcasts lately. I like mostly comedy based ones, but I enjoy some of the talk show podcasts as well. I'm really digging Dan Savage's Lovecast, Kevin Pollack's Chat Show, and Dan Carlin's Hardcore History. The Joe Rogan Experience is a guilty pleasure... :-)

Music: I'm firmly entrenched in a metal phase. Lamb of God, Mastodon, Opeth, Soilwork and Katatonia are what's in my playlist right now. I can really get behind some Rush, Radiohead, KMFDM, Gorillaz, Irfan, M83, Daft Punk, Depeche Mode, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, and Massive Attack. (Mezzanine is an amazing record!) I also enjoy a great deal of the indusrial dance type music I hear at the Inferno. That is, of course, when I'm not in a strictly metal mood...

Food: Breakfast! Anything with a decent amount of spice. Asian food and authentic Mexican food top the list. That and Zantac 75.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That first cup of coffee.
Ringing ears after a bitchin' concert.
A good dust mask.
That second cup of coffee.
Wanderlust.
My smartphone. (I know, I know...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in five years. Self improvement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing after a week at work. You should hear about what I do on Saturday. Whoa buddy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now why would I spoil the surprise?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like being outside. You don't mind serious conversations, but like to keep it breezy at first. If you actually want to meet someone in person.