Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twriter77

28 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to read, write, and walk. Walking is very healthy, and it's probably gonna be the reason I'll live to be 103 Lol Someday, I'm going to be a great author. I am not here to find a one night stand or anything, I truly believe in more of commitment than just that. I want somebody (well, who I can eventually marry, but ya can't rush things) so hopefully, I can find someone who can give a good run for it, eh? If it doesn't work out as a committed relationship, then by gummit I'll be the greatest friend you can ever ask for (go ahead, try me, you'd be surprised!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to write books, and working in a recycle shop. It's a good job, and very hard-working. I definitely love my job. It even requires for me to get physical often. Like, I do a lot of sorting, rearranging, and stocking there...at times, it even involves some heavy lifting, and I do occasionally feel as if I've been lifting weights all day at my job...it's great, though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Latch hooking, listening, and being a great friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my charming personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Harry Potter series, Chronicles of Narnia, The Inheritance Cycle, Tim Green books, some biographies, The Dragonlance Preludes, and graphic novels (after all, I am gonna write them and publish 'em someday)

Movies: Action and Adventures mostly, Mrs. Doubtfire, Zombieland,

Shows: Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Mike & Molly, Simpsons, Touched By An Angel, Once Upon A Time...I don't really watch a lot of TV, but when I do, it's usually those shows. The Crazy ones is also growing on me.

Music: Just about anything & everything. I'm just very picky with rap. It's mostly not a good genre for me. Just a few of my favorites: Red Hot Chili Peppers, No Doubt, Sugarland, Toby Keith, Stevie Wonder, Pink, Black Eyed Peas

Food: Chinese, Mexican, Burgers & Dogs, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My phone, Water, Air, Fire (as in a nice hot bon fire to warm up to in winter time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My great friends, my family, how very lucky I am to have a job that I truly enjoy doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin' Out and relaxing after a hard day's work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tourette's syndrom
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like walking, and you love a nice conversation about a great movie or a good book.